Reckless Operation Dismissed - Hampton District Court
We are pleased that our client's reckless operation charge was dismissed in Hampton District Court. In New Hampshire, reckless operation carries a minimum mandatory 60-day license suspension and $620 fine.
Investigator and paralegal Lisa Greenwaldt has worked tirelessly for the last 23 years in indigent criminal defense at both the New Hampshire Public Defender (NHPD) and with the Conflict Case Administration (CCA). She is intimately familiar with the…
These words closed Justice Kavanaugh’s concurring opinion in today’s U.S. Supreme Court decision that affirmed the Ninth Circuit’s ruling in favor of Alston and other former athletes. In April, we discussed why the Supreme Court was… Read More
$5,980: The maximum amount a college athlete is allowed to receive under current NCAA regulations. The U.S. Supreme Court heard oral arguments last week challenging this limit in the NCAA’s appeal of the 9th Circuit’s ruling of Alston v.… Read More