NH Limited Driving Privileges After DWI Conviction: Cost/Benefit Analysis

In 2016, RSA 263:57-b allowed certain drivers convicted of DWI in New Hampshire to seek a hardship or cinderella license 45 days after conviction. On its face, this seems like a good idea because prior to this law, no driver could regain their licens… Read More
Read More
Categories: DWI

10 Things to Know About DWI Testing

Your driver’s license cannot be administratively suspended for refusing Standardized Field Sobriety Tests (SFST) as it can for refusing a breath or blood test. However, it is important to understand that your consciousness of guilt by refusing any… Read More
Read More
Categories: DWI, Uncategorized
The Criminal Process in N…

The Criminal Process in New Hampshire

Offense Categories In New Hampshire, most offenses are grouped into broad categories that are distinguished by the maximum penalty that may be imposed upon conviction. Violations, which are non-criminal in nature, are punishable by up to a $1000.00 f… Read More
Read More